Thursday, February 25, 2021
Home Sports RCB Team in IPL 2021: Complete list of players in Royal Challengers...

RCB Team in IPL 2021: Complete list of players in Royal Challengers Bangalore | Cricket News – Times of India

NEW DELHI: Royal Challengers Bangalore began the day with Rs 35.40 crore in their kitty and ended it with some thoughts-boggling purchases on the 2021 IPL Auction in Chennai on Thursday.
Bringing on board Kiwi pacer Kyle Jamieson and Aussie all-rounder Glenn Maxwell have been the most important wins for RCB on the public sale. While it took Rs 15 crore for the Virat Kohli brigade to purchase lanky Jamieson, the Bangalore primarily based franchise needed to shed Rs 14.25 crore for swashbuckling Maxwell.
KS Bharat, Suyash Prabhudessai, Dan Christian, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby have been the opposite 6 buys together with Jamieson and Maxwell for RCB.
Royal Challengers Bangalore squad: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Adam Zampa, Devdutt Padikkal, Josh Philippe, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, KS Bharat

Leave a Reply

All countries
Total confirmed cases
Updated on February 25, 2021 8:34 pm

Most Popular

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Chat on WhatsApp
How can we help you?