Saturday, February 27, 2021
Home Entertainment How to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and Online -...

How to Watch the 2021 Golden Globes on TV and Online – E! Online

The 2021 Golden Globes are practically upon us!

The 78th annual ceremony will honor the finest in movie and tv and kick off what’s positive to be an awards season like no different. To ensure you’re ready, we have rounded up the whole lot you want to find out about the present, together with how to watch, who’s presenting, which initiatives scored the most nominations and extra. 

Details are nonetheless being ironed out, however this is what we all know to this point:

Who is internet hosting the Golden Globes?

Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who emceed the Golden Globes in 2013, 2014 and 2015, are as soon as once more returning to host the star-studded awards present. 

When are the 2021 Golden Globes and what time do they begin?

Sunday, Feb. 28 is the huge day, and E! is kicking off its protection at 4 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. PST with Countdown to Live From E! at the Golden Globes, adopted by Live From E! at the Golden Globes at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST. The 2021 Golden Globe Awards then start promptly at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST on NBC. 

Leave a Reply

All countries
114,080,106
Total confirmed cases
Updated on February 27, 2021 5:56 pm

Most Popular

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Chat on WhatsApp
1
Hello
Hello,
How can we help you?